Facebook Pixel
HKQ Facebook PageHKQ's LinkedIn Page HKQ Law Firm You Tube Channel HKQ Scranton & Wilkes Barre PA Law Firm Home Page

B'Nai B'rith Amos Lodge Scranton Americanism Award

The 2004 B'Nai B'rith Amos Lodge Scranton Americanism Award was given to Monsignor Constatine V. Siconolfi during the group's annual award ceremony held at the Jewish Community Center on Sunday night. Seated, from left, U.S. Rep. Paul E. Kanjorski, Monsignor Siconolfi and Monsignor Joseph G. Quinn. Standing, Rabbi Aaron Pellar, B'Nai B'rith president Bobby Yanover, Rabbi David Geffen, Lackawanna County Commissioner Robert C. Cordaro and Rick Bishop.


B'rith's Americanism Award Committee members include, from left, seated, Michael Mellner, Susan Colombo, Robert S. Yanover and Michqel Weinberg; standing, Clark Mark, attorney Richard S. Bishop, Joseph Albert and attorney Edward A. Monsky.